© Texas Young Democrats

All rights reserved.

Website and all advertisements paid for by the Texas Young Democrats — not authorized by any candidate or any candidate's committee. 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Kolby Duhon

Austin Young Democrats

Executive Vice President

Mayra Mendoza

At-Large from Bexar County

Director of Finance

Hannah Horick

Odessa Young Democrats

Director of Policy

Brianna Hutchison

Lubbock Area Young Democrats

Director of Membership

Spencer Bounds

Midland Young Democrats

PAC Treasurer 

Andre Treiber

Austin Young Democrats

National Committeewoman 

Jen Ramos

Austin Young Democrats

National Committeeman 

Jamarr Brown

Austin Young Democrats


Laura Odom

Smith County Young Democrats

Treasurer, Parliamentarian 

Deana Tollerton, PRP

Williamson County Young Democrats

Texas College Democrats President

Catherine Wicker

Texas State College Democrats

Texas College Democrats Vice President

Gabi Harris

Stephen F. Austin College Dems

Executive Committee