top of page

Texas Young Democrats announce new Executive Committee members

The Texas Young Democrats (TYD) today announced two new Executive Committee members, approved by the Committee at its last meeting.

Prince Winbush III, membership director.

Prince Winbush III, previously deputy policy director, will join as membership director. As membership director, Prince will oversee TYD's efforts to charter new chapters across the state, and ensure members are engaged in statewide efforts.

Kerrigan Sanders, national committee member.

Kerrigan Sanders, previously east region director, will also serve as national committee member to the Young Democrats of America. As national committee member, Kerrigan will represent young Texans to the national organization and work to engage with other chartered units across the country. She will serve along Texas' other national committee member, Jamarr Brown.


bottom of page